Heung Yee Kuk N.T. Scholarship 2023/2024 (19 March 2024)

To nurture our students to be pillars of society, Heung Yee Kuk N.T. established 'Heung Yee Kuk N.T. Scholarship' to give recognition to students' outstanding academic performance and conduct whereas 'Heung Yee Kuk N.T. Scholarship (Non-academic) was also provided for students who have excellent performance in extra-curricular activities and conduct. The Prize Presentation Ceremony of Heung Yee Kuk N.T. Scholarship 2023/2024 was held on 19 March 2024 (Tuesday).

The Vice-chairpersons of Heung Yee Kuk N.T., Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP and Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS presented the cheques to our awardees, who were awarded \$10,000 each.

5E KONG Oi-yu and LEE Man-tik gave a vote of thanks on behalf of the awardees, expressing their heartfelt gratitude for the unconditional support, nurturing and encouragement from Heung Yee Kuk N.T. and shared their aspirations for further education.

Award	Awardee	
Heung Yee Kuk N.T. Scholarship	Graduate	Mr. WONG King-tsung
		Mr. NG Lok-tin
		Mr. CHU Long-yiu
Heung Yee Kuk N.T. Scholarship (Non-academic)	5E	CHEN Yi-kwan
		KONG Oi-yu
		LEE Man-tik
		LUO Tsz-ling
		WONG Kwan-lap



 The Vice-chairperson of Heung Yee Kuk N.T, Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP (2nd Row 8th left), Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS (2nd Row 9th right), members of the School Council, representatives from H.Y.K. Foundation, Principal YUEN (2nd Row 6th left), Mr. LO Wai-yan, Assistant Principal (2nd Row 5th left), Ms. TANG Wing-yi (3rd left) and awardees: 5E CHEN Yi-kwan, WONG Kwan-lap, LUO Tsz-ling, KONG Oi-yu and LEE Man-tik (front row; from left to right)



The Vice-chairperson of Heung Yee Kuk N.T, Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP (5th right), Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS (4th right), Principal YUEN (5th left), Mr. LO Wai-yan, Assistant Principal (4th left), Ms. TANG Wing-yi (1st right) and awardees: 5E WONG Kwan-lap (1st left), CHEN Yi-kwan (2nd left), LUO Tsz-ling (3rd left), KONG Oi-yu (3rd right) and LEE Man-tik (2nd left)



The Vice-chairpersons of Heung Yee Kuk N.T., Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP (1st left) and Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS (1st right) present the cheque to 5E CHEN Yi-kwan



The Vice-chairpersons of Heung Yee Kuk N.T., Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP (1st left) and Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS (1st right) present the cheque to 5E KONG Oi-yu



The Vice-chairpersons of Heung Yee Kuk N.T., Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP (1st left) and Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS (1st right) present the cheque to 5E LUO Tsz-ling



The Vice-chairpersons of Heung Yee Kuk N.T., Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP (1st left) and Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS (1st right) present the cheque to 5E LEE Man-tik



The Vice-chairpersons of Heung Yee Kuk N.T., Mr. LAM Wai-keung, Daniel, SBS, JP (1st left) and Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, BBS (1st right) present the cheque to 5E WONG Kwan-lap



5E LEE Man-tik (left) and KONG Oi-yu (right) deliver a vote of thanks



Principal YUEN, CHEN Yi-kwan, WONG Kwan-lap, KONG Oi-yu, LUO Tsz-ling and LEE Man-tik (from left to right)



Mr. LO Wai-yan, Assistant Principal, Principal YUEN, CHEN Yi-kwan, WONG Kwan-lap, KONG Oi-yu, LUO Tsz-ling and LEE Man-tik (from left to right)



Principal YUEN with 5E CHEN Yi-kwan



Principal YUEN with 5E KONG Oi-yu



Principal YUEN with 5E LEE Man-tik



Principal YUEN with 5E LUO Tsz-ling



Principal YUEN with WONG Kwan-lap